Reviews
Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Review us on:
Virginia Headley
8/14/2017
Still an amazing place, even with the wait. Been coming here for years. Now I drive from Ocala just to come to get my pedi & dipping done :)
Brittney Ricks
8/9/2017
Always gives me what I ask for awesome people. I'll definitely keep coming here.
Jennifer Dearborne
7/30/2017
I always have the best looking nails! And my eyebrows are always perfect!
Sherry Moore Kane
7/25/2017
Trish Laird
7/9/2017
It is the very best manicure, pedicure I have ever had. Very relaxing great atmosphere lovely people
Hof Karen
5/25/2017
AndrewLeah Rodriguez
5/16/2017
Sheri Reed
5/16/2017
Kayla Harrelson
5/4/2017
Michelle Jewett
5/2/2017
I come from Middleburg just to come here. Always an awesome experience!
Kayla Lynn Rosa
3/12/2017
Hanson is da bomb. Every time I go it is a great experience.
Christy Cole
3/8/2017
I love the people and the service thank you for always giving the best pedicures ever!!
John Henry
3/6/2017
Kaylee Cieara Wilson
3/6/2017
Destiny DuPree
12/24/2016
Jennifer M.
Orange Park, FL
10/22/2016
Great place. Nice. Respectful. Fast and reasonable. I love this place. If there is ever a wait it isn't a long one and worth it.
Taylor Rhodes
12/22/2016
Great people. They were all very nice and fast service!
Cècè Ousmane Haba
8/23/2016
Jolie dejmcsobxdjhgdjkigzfimlvxs
Jana DeVore
3/26/2016
I love being able to come and relax for as long as I like, and not feel rushed. The place looks great on the inside and has friendly service :)
Jackie Weaver
3/26/2016
The organic white tea pedicure is amazing! You get hot stones and an extra long massage. I love the ladies who work here, they pamper you and slow down time to make you feel relaxed. Thank you Moon, Anna and Archie! And I can't forget Loan!
Tayler Caddy
3/26/2016
They always do a great job at a fair price! I've never left the salon unsatisfied. My nails look great every time :)
Kelli-lynn Bender
4/11/2016
Even though I had to wait 2+hrs, my nails look amazing! Suggest more staff on Sundays, missed out on $$ to clients walking out due to the wait time. See ya in 2 weeks!!
Selina Bleam
3/17/2016
Michelle and Hanson are the best!!! I have been going here for over two years now and I ALWAYS get compliments my nails.
Morgan Rexrode
3/12/2016
Love this place they always treat me very well best pedicures in town! ❤️
Joey Venomis Stout
3/27/2016
My favorite place!!! Never a long wait! Best pedi around
Linda Gallagher
4/9/2016
Very careing and friendly people . Very clean place .I will be coming back
Julia Gillman Foresto
2/5/2015
BEST place to have your nails and waxing done. Clean and friendly. I've been going to them for years!!!
Heather Holmes Harris
5/16/2015
Been coming here for over 10 years! The staff is amazing and they do awesome work!!!
Melody Corso
10/11/2015
I love it! Everyone is so nice and Michelle does the greatest designs on my nails!
Gloria Spell
12/11/2015
We had such a good time getting pampered. Thank you Chrissy that was sweet
Melissa Marie Williams
3/8/2015
Going there for over 12 years.....never disappointed!
Victoriya Minasova
7/31/2015
I LOVE this place!!! :-) Michelle is AWESOME!!!!!!
  • 868 Blanding Blvd #131
    Orange Park, Florida 32065
  • (904) 276-4666
Subscribe